top of page

2021 Ferrari Club of America Major Concours Awards Sebring, FL Compiled by Chief Judge Chris Current

Volume 46 Issue 24

Nov 21, 2021

2021 FCA Annual Experience major award winners from Sebring, Florida.

FCA Coppa GT Award

Sponsored by Dennis and Susan Garrity

Cooper MacNeil – driving a 1990 F40 (S/N 87041)

David MacNeil – driving a 1966 275 GTB Long Nose 6-Carb (S/N 8921)

Paul Skilowitz – driving a 1997 F355 Spider (S/N 108488)



Major Concours Award Winners


Enzo Ferrari Memorial Award, Overall Best of Show Ferrari

Sponsored by Ferrari North America

1955 250 Europa GT Berlinetta, S/N 0393 GT    Richard Workman



FCA Luigi Chinetti Memorial Award, Outstanding Ferrari Road Car

Sponsored by Pirelli

1952 212 Inter Pininfarina Cabriolet, S/N 0235 EU, Stephen Bruno



FCA Phil Hill Memorial Award, Outstanding Ferrari Competition Car

Sponsored by David MacNeil

1999 333 SP, S/N 026, Charles Scardina


Ferrari Club of America National Vintage Preservation Award

Best Preserved Early Ferrari

Sponsored by Southeast Region

1990 Testarossa, SN 85029, Ruggero Santilli


Ferrari Club of America National Classic Preservation Award

Best Preserved Late Ferrari

Sponsored by Doug Teague

1991 Testarossa, S/N 88601, Gaston Rossato



Forza Ferrari Award, Outstanding Ferrari built in the 1950s or 1960s

Sponsored by Paul Russell and Company

1963 250 GT Berlinetta Lusso, S/N 5181 GT, Gaston Rossato


Contemporary Ferrari Award, Outstanding Ferrari built 1975 or later

Sponsored by Steve and Chris Ahlgrim

1999 F355 Berlinetta, S/N 112977, Rocco Mangel


Trofeo Gran Turismo Award, Outstanding Pre-1975 Ferrari, regularly driven

Sponsored by Charles and Carol Betz, Fred Peters

1973 365 GTB/4 “Daytona”, S/N 14135, Alain Degraeve



Forte Award, Outstanding Flat 12 Award

Sponsored by T. Rutlands

1990 Testarossa, S/N 87095, Craig Martin


Greatest V-12 Award, Greatest Contemporary V-12

Sponsored by Bobileff  Motorcar Company

2010 599 GTO, S/N 175526, David MacNeil



Greatest 8 Award, Outstanding 8-Cylinder Ferrari

Sponsored by Phil and Martha Bachman

2015 458 Speciale Aperta, S/N 212840, Duke Steinemann



Outstanding 3 Series Ferrari, Best 3 Series Ferrari

Sponsored by Senega Collection - Enrique Senior

1997 F355 Spider, S/N 108488, Paul Skilowitz



Outstanding 4 Series Ferrari, Best 4 Series Ferrari

Sponsored by Prancing Horse Magazine

2008 430 Scuderia, S/N 164463, Duncan McPherson



Grand Touring 2+2 Award, Outstanding 2+2 Ferrari regularly driven

Sponsored by 250 GTE Register & Newsletter

1971 365 GTC/4, S/N 14949, Ted Johnson



Dino Ferrari Award, Outstanding Dino Ferrari

Sponsored by Rick and Suzanne Race

1974 Dino 246 GTS, S/N 07746, Dennis and Susan Garrity



Supercar Award, Outstanding Supercar

Sponsored by Brian Crall Company

1990 F40, S/N 87041, Cooper MacNeil



Mario Schedoni Excellence Award
Ferrari best representing Italian Design and Elegance

Sponsored by Simone Schedoni

1995 F50, S/N 104755, Duke Steinemann



Ed Gilbertson Award
Best representing the mantra “Ferraris are meant to be driven”

Sponsored by Pacific Region

William Makepeace


bottom of page